How to delete an Atlas VPN account?

  • Updated

Have you decided to delete your account with Atlas VPN? Please contact our customer care team, and they will help you solve this case in no time! 

If you have an iOS or macOS device, you can delete your account via the Atlas VPN app. However, if you have a premium subscription, please contact support to cancel the subscription before deleting your account.

 

Note: the subscription will not be automatically cancelled or refunded if you delete your account via the Atlas VPN app.

 

Finally, let's look into the steps on how to delete your account:

Deleting an account on iOS

Open the Atlas VPN app and tap on the cogwheel button at the bottom right corner of the screen.

mceclip0.png

Head to the Support Center.

mceclip1.png

At the bottom of the Support center settings menu, tap the button Delete my account.

mceclip2.png

Type in DELETE in the text field and tap Delete account.

mceclip3.png

And that is it, you have deleted your account with Atlas VPN. 

Deleting an account on macOS

Once you open the AtlasVPN app, click on Settings and go to the Account tab.

mceclip0.png

Type DELETE in the pop-up text box and click Delete account.

mceclip1.png

Once you finish these steps, your account will be deleted.

 

Let us know what issues you have encountered via email at support@atlasvpn.com. Our premium customers can also contact us via live chat. We are here to help you 24/7!